Last Name First Name Department Position Phone Email
Magallan Amanda Adminstration Superintendent/Principal 432-345-2515 ext. 101 amagallan@terrell.esc18.net
Chriesman Blain Adminsitration Business Manager 432-345-2515 ext. 500 bchriesm@terrell.esc18.net
Davis Sandra Administration Assistant Business Manager 432-345-2515 ext.501 sdavis@terrell.esc18.net
Carrasco David Administration Technology Director 432-345-2515 ext. 103 drcarras@terrell.esc18.net
Garza Virginia Administration School Counselor 432-345-2515 ext. 202 vgarza@terrell.esc18.net
Rodriguez Mary Alice Administration District Administrative/Superintendent Secretary/PIEMS Coordinator 432-345-2515 ext. 100 marodrig@terrell.esc18.net
Harkins Jessica Elementary Pre-K/Kindergarten Teacher 432-345-2515 ext. 405 jharkins@terrell.esc18.net
Lowrance Tanna Elementary 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher 432-345-2515 ext. 407 tlowrance@terrell.esc18.net
Benavidez Dora Jr/Sr High/Elementary Textbook Coordinator/Librarian 432-345-2515 ext. 403 dbenavid@terrell.esc18.net
McDonald Violita Administration School Nurse 432-345-2515 ext. 402 vmcdonald@terrell.esc18.net
Carrasco Tami Jr./Sr. High 5th & 6th Grade Teacher 432-345-2515 ext. 204 tamic@terrell.esc18.net
Stannard Trisha Jr./Sr. High JH Social Studies/Art/Coach 432-345-2515 ext. 205 tstannard@terrell.esc18.net
Garza Jerry Jr./Sr. High Spanish Teacher 432-345-2515 ext.207 jgarza@terrell.esc18.net
Hershberger Shy Jr./Sr High HS Math Teacher/Special-Ed Coordinator 432-345-2515 ext.105 shyhershberger@terrell.esc18.net
Dixie Hollingsworth Jr./Sr. High JH/HS English Language Arts Teacher 432-345-2515 ext.106 dhollingsworth@terrell.esc18.net
Arredondo Leticia Jr./Sr. High Content Mastery 432-345-2515 ext.109 lrodriguez@terrell.esc18.net
Garza Virginia Jr./Sr. High HS Computer Applications 432-345-2515 ext.110 vgarza@terrell.esc18.net
Carrasco David Jr./Sr. High Computer Maintenance Teacher/Yearbook Advisor 432-345-2515 ext.103/212 drcarras@terrell.esc18.net
Billings Kristy Business Accounts Payable Clerk 432-345-2515 kbillings@terrell.esc18.net
Johnson Christine Jr/Sr High Science Teacher 432-345-2515 ext. 208 cjohnson@terrell.esc18.net
Donnell David JH/HS High School Head Football Coach/JH/HS Social Studies 432-345-2515 ext. 107 ddonnell@terrell.esc18.net
Magallan Exalander (Sam) Administration Campus Discipline Coordinator/JH Teacher 432-345-2515 ext. 400 emagallan@terrell.esc18.net
Galvan-Rubio Laura Jr/Sr High Cafeteria Manager/Librarian 432-345-2515 ext. 203 lgalvan-rubio@terrell.esc18.net