• 1.
    • Chriesman
    • Blain
    • Adminsitration
    • District Business Manager
    • 432-345-2515 ext. 500
    • bchriesm@terrell.esc18.net
  • 2.
    • Davis
    • Sandra
    • Administration
    • Assistant Business Manager
    • 432-345-2515 ext.501
    • sdavis@terrell.esc18.net
  • 3.
    • Carrasco
    • David
    • Administration
    • Technology Director
    • 432-345-2515 ext. 305
    • drcarras@terrell.esc18.net
  • 4.
    • Garza
    • Virginia
    • Administration
    • School Counselor
    • 432-345-2515 ext. 103
    • vgarza@terrell.esc18.net
  • 5.
    • Rodriguez
    • Mary Alice
    • Administration
    • District Administrative/Superintendent Secretary/PIEMS Coordinator
    • 432-345-2515 ext. 100
    • marodrig@terrell.esc18.net
  • 6.
    • Harkins
    • Jessica
    • Elementary
    • Pre-K & Kindergarten Teacher
    • 432-345-2515 ext. 201
    • jharkins@terrell.esc18.net
  • 7.
    • Lowrance
    • Tanna
    • Administration
    • Principal
    • 432-345-2515 ext. 102
    • tlowrance@terrell.esc18.net
  • 8.
    • Benavidez
    • Dora
    • Jr/Sr High/Elementary
    • Textbook Coordinator/Librarian
    • 432-345-2515 ext. 301
    • dbenavid@terrell.esc18.net
  • 9.
    • McDonald
    • Violita
    • Administration
    • School Nurse
    • 432-345-2515 ext. 105
    • vmcdonald@terrell.esc18.net
  • 10.
    • Carrasco
    • Tami
    • Jr./Sr. High
    • 5th & 6th Grade Teacher/Cheer Sponsor
    • 432-345-2515 ext. 204
    • tamic@terrell.esc18.net
  • 11.
    • Stannard
    • Trisha
    • Jr./Sr. High
    • JH Social Studies/HS English
    • 432-345-2515 ext. 207
    • tstannard@terrell.esc18.net
  • 12.
    • Garza
    • Jerry
    • Jr./Sr. High
    • Spanish Teacher/Tennis Coach
    • 432-345-2515 ext.214
    • jgarza@terrell.esc18.net
  • 13.
    • Arredondo
    • Leticia
    • Jr./Sr. High
    • Content Mastery
    • 432-345-2515 ext.109
    • lrodriguez@terrell.esc18.net
  • 14.
    • Garza
    • Virginia
    • Jr./Sr. High
    • HS CTE & Accounting Teacher/Counselor
    • 432-345-2515 ext.212
    • vgarza@terrell.esc18.net
  • 15.
    • Carrasco
    • David
    • Jr./Sr. High
    • Technology Director/Computer Maintenance Teacher/Photography
    • 432-345-2515 ext.200 & 305
    • drcarras@terrell.esc18.net
  • 16.
    • Billings
    • Kristy
    • Business
    • Accounts Payable Clerk
    • 432-345-2515 ext.502
    • kbillings@terrell.esc18.net
  • 17.
    • Galvan-Rubio
    • Laura
    • Jr./Sr. High
    • Cafeteria Manager/Librarian
    • 432-345-2515 ext. 106 & 402
    • lgalvan-rubio@terrell.esc18.net
  • 18.
    • Armstrong
    • Danny
    • Jr./Sr. High
    • Industrial Arts Teacher
    • 432-345-2515 ext. 215
    • darmstrong@terrell.esc18.net
  • 19.
    • Fuentez
    • Kalya
    • Jr/Sr High/Elementary
    • HS Science Teacher/Coach
    • 432-345-2515 ext. 206
    • kfuentez@terrell.esc18.net
  • 20.
  • 21.
  • 22.
    • Roberts
    • Gina
    • Elementary
    • 1st/2nd Grade Teacher
    • 432-345-2515 ext. 202
    • groberts@terrell.esc18.net
  • 23.
    • Menchaca
    • Sergio
    • Administration
    • Superintendent of Schools
    • 432-345-2515 ext. 101
    • smenchaca@terrell.esc18.net
  • 24.
    • Smith
    • Lori
    • Administration
    • Superintendent Secretary/PEIMS Coordinator
    • 432-345-2515
    • lsmith@terrell.esc18.net
  • 25.
    • Shelton
    • James
    • Athletics
    • Athletic Director
    • 432-345-2515 ext. 104
    • jshelton@terrell.esc18.net