Last Name First Name Department Position Phone Email
Magallan Amanda Adminstration Superintendent/Principal 432-345-2515 ext. 101 amagallan@terrell.esc18.net
Chriesman Blain Adminsitration District Business Manager 432-345-2515 ext. 500 bchriesm@terrell.esc18.net
Davis Sandra Administration Assistant Business Manager 432-345-2515 ext.501 sdavis@terrell.esc18.net
Carrasco David Administration Technology Director 432-345-2515 ext. 305 drcarras@terrell.esc18.net
Garza Virginia Administration School Counselor 432-345-2515 ext. 103 vgarza@terrell.esc18.net
Rodriguez Mary Alice Administration District Administrative/Superintendent Secretary/PIEMS Coordinator 432-345-2515 ext. 100 marodrig@terrell.esc18.net
Harkins Jessica Elementary Pre-K & Kindergarten Teacher 432-345-2515 ext. 201 jharkins@terrell.esc18.net
Lowrance Tanna Elementary 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher 432-345-2515 ext. 203 tlowrance@terrell.esc18.net
Benavidez Dora Jr/Sr High/Elementary Textbook Coordinator/Librarian 432-345-2515 ext. 301 dbenavid@terrell.esc18.net
McDonald Violita Administration School Nurse 432-345-2515 ext. 105 vmcdonald@terrell.esc18.net
Carrasco Tami Jr./Sr. High 5th & 6th Grade Teacher/Cheer Sponsor 432-345-2515 ext. 204 tamic@terrell.esc18.net
Stannard Trisha Jr./Sr. High JH Social Studies/HS English 432-345-2515 ext. 207 tstannard@terrell.esc18.net
Garza Jerry Jr./Sr. High Spanish Teacher/Tennis Coach 432-345-2515 ext.214 jgarza@terrell.esc18.net
Arredondo Leticia Jr./Sr. High Content Mastery 432-345-2515 ext.109 lrodriguez@terrell.esc18.net
Garza Virginia Jr./Sr. High HS CTE & Accounting Teacher/Counselor 432-345-2515 ext.212 vgarza@terrell.esc18.net
Carrasco David Jr./Sr. High Computer Maintenance Teacher/Photography 432-345-2515 ext.200 & 305 drcarras@terrell.esc18.net
Billings Kristy Business Accounts Payable Clerk 432-345-2515 ext.502 kbillings@terrell.esc18.net
Donnell David Jr./Sr. High Head Football Coach/JH/HS Social Studies 432-345-2515 ext. 211 ddonnell@terrell.esc18.net
Magallan Exalander (Sam) Administration Campus Behavior Coordinator/Director of School Operations 432-345-2515 ext. 102 emagallan@terrell.esc18.net
Galvan-Rubio Laura Jr./Sr. High Cafeteria Manager/Librarian 432-345-2515 ext. 106 & 402 lgalvan-rubio@terrell.esc18.net
Armstrong Danny Jr./Sr. High Industrial Arts Teacher 432-345-2515 ext. 215 darmstrong@terrell.esc18.net
Fuentez Kalya Jr/Sr High/Elementary HS Science Teacher/Coach 432-345-2515 ext. kfuentez@terrell.esc18.net
Martinez Brittney Jr/Sr High 5-8 General Ed Teacher brittneym@terrell.esc18.net
Sanchez Erica Jr/Sr High Junior High Science Teacher esanchez@terrell.esc18.net
Lopez Krissy Elementary 1st Grade Teacher 432-345-2515 ext. 216 klopez@terrell.esc18.net